5/5
Mark Co, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Mark Co, DPM

Podiatrist located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Co always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Co below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Allen A.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was GREAT!
Zion L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Quick, and painless, made feel comfortable and took care of my toe. Glad I went
Christian S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Co attended to me when I was hospitalized with a bacterial infection in my toe. The severity of the infection led him to amputate a portion of it to prevent its spread. He has now been my podiatrist for over a year. I have rarely encountered health care professionals with his sensitivity, kindness and gentle touch. His staff are also wonderful. I strongly recommend his services.
Joe J.
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Co is knowledgeable and easy going. He is patient centered and does his best to help the person he is treating. He does not rush you through and takes whatever time is necessary to assist. He is a keeper!
Janet S.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very caring
DILNAWAZ HASSAN S.
Submitted 01/14/18
-Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem..786/202/110/92. Dr.MARK S. CO , thanks for being a Doctor of Excellence! You truly care for the people. In the most trouble shooting moments & desperatneeds. Your kindness, hard work is greatly appreciated. Thanks for creating a welcoming environment for our patients to feel "at home" in your Clinic! You are very kind and compassionate. With the best wishes, God-bless you , God-bless AMERICA & Natives of this Land of opportunity. .. One of your Loyal Patient, Dilnawaz Hassan SYED.
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr Co has a great staff and he is a friendly warm doctor... the office is run well and your visits run on time..
Christian L.
Submitted 01/04/18
He listened to my problems and understood my needs. He created a care plan that helped resolve issues I'd been having for a long time.
Daniel C M.
Submitted 01/01/18
I look forward to my quarterly visits with Dr. Co: his professional care and our pleasant chats.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 12/31/17
Reliable care. Easy responses from staff & provider.
Aslihan C.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr.Co is very knowledgeable, helpful and prices are reasonable (even for a student ). I felt very comfortable to talk about my issues and he really gave his time to explain all possible options and he even showed me some exercises for my feet. I strongly recommend him.
Jeanie M.
Submitted 05/15/17
Always professional, and pleasant.
Ignatius H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Scheduling the appointment was convenient and easy, all doctors offices should have an online scheduler like this one. Front office admin had an issue with my insurance but we cleared it up. Doctor Co was great in diagnosing my issue and suggesting stretches to prevent it from recurring. Turned out to be a mild ligament tear.
Hilda E.
Submitted 04/15/17
Very personal and intentive to all issues presented to him. He is timely and I appreciate the reminder knock on the door to wrap things up. Dr Co offers holistic approaches for solutions to problematic toes. However he will discuss surgical alternatives if appropriate. I look forward to having a long patient relationship with him and his friendly staff
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/21/17
When a new foot pain had me in a bad place, Dr. Co went all out to make time for me and get my issue resolved ASAP.
Leslie E.
Submitted 02/14/17
First appt with DR Mark Co today. He showed care and compassion and spent considerable time with me, made suggestions going forward for treatment to relieve chronic pain and swelling for metatarsalgia. Suffering from morton's neuromas on both feet for a decade, had steroid injections and other conservative treatments over the years. Had one morton's neuromas surgically excised by a foot and ankle surgeon in San Francisco a year ago. Unfortunately I continue to have significant swelling and pain in the ball of my foot causing difficulty with activities of daily living. Dr Co discussed biomechanics, the best types of shoes and orthotics and padding etc in an attempt to decrease pain and swelling. Happy that Dr Co is committed in assisting me in resolving this chronic condition.
Helen T.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Co listened to and addressed my concerns very well.
John S.
Submitted 01/11/17
I feel as though finding great doctors and specialists in SF can be really difficult. Based on my experience with Dr. Co, I can defnitely say he is one of the few good ones I have been to in SF. During my visits Dr. Co was extremely professional and always took the time to patiently answer all of my questions and concerns. I did find a small discretion with one of my insurance bills - which upon calling their office was not only promptly taken care of, but they even took care of my next check-up. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Co for any foot-related issues in the future.
RObert K.
Submitted 12/07/16
I was very pleased that Dr. Co spent time listening to my concerns, examining my feet, and he even found x-rays online (through his network) I had taken two years ago with another foot doctor. Dr. Co answered all my questions and made some no-cost recommendations for me to try first. His diagnosis and recommendations made sense to me and I'm going to try them. Based on my experience so far, I would definitely recommend Dr. Co.
William M.
Submitted 12/07/16
Mark was attentive and addressed all my questions.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept Medicare and most PPO insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact the office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Mark Co, DPM
45 Castro Street, Suite 315
Duboce Triangle

San Francisco, CA 94114
Phone: 415-619-3202
Fax: 415-565-0296
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-619-3202