Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mark Co, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Mark Co, DPM

Podiatrist located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Dr. Mark Co always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Co below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delfina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly and knowledgeable, our experience with Dr. Co was wonderful. We will definitely come back to see Dr. Co with any other issues.
Nicolette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Co is top notch. He hears you & responds w/ detailed options that consider more than just your foot issue. Too bad he isn't a PCP!
Heidi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Co has taken excellent care of my feet as I age. I love to walk so this is invaluable to me. Dr. Co is a great mix of skillful and respectful. His office staff are very helpful and efficient.
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I appreciated that Dr. Co explained the mechanics of what was going on in my foot and recommended a brand of shoe and stretch to try.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
The doctor was nice, friendly and welcoming, but also direct and determined to discover the problem and try to find a way to solve it. I really appreciated someone who didn’t waste time, but got right down to business.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Ko skillfully addressed my ailment, explained why it was occurring and how to avoid future flare-ups.
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Thanks to Dr. Co and his professional staff for answering all my questions and providing excellent care.
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
On time and personable
Gerrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Efficient, quick, and informative
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Co and his great team got me in for an appointment quickly, gave great care and explanations, and reduced the amount of moving since I was on crutches. Super caring team!!
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
I was very happy to find Dr. Co on-line and that he could help me with my toe nail problems. I was able to make an appointment on-line and fill out new patient forms by printing out them out on my printer. The staff was very pleasant. I was taken in to the exam room right away and Dr. Co came in right away. He looked at my painful big toe and diagnosed that it was not an ingrown toe nail but hard callous skin that was causing my pain. He removed the callous skin in my big toe and the pain went away. He suggested that if my pain should come back to call him and come in to have my callous skin removed again. He also suggested that I soak my feet in epsom salt water to soften my calloused skin and toe nails. He gave me samples to use on my feet and called in a prescription to my pharmacy to help me with my athletic's feet. I have eczema and am highly allergic to many medications. Dr. Co made sure that what he prescribed for me did not irritate my skin. I will call him for my foot needs. Esther L.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I always have a great experience visiting Dr. Co's office.
Gene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Mark Co worked on my wife’s painful multiple toe problems and she walked out almost pain free. The next morning she was pain free. Thank you , Dr. Mark Co for your great diagnostic skill and correcting a problem which was making my wife miserable and in turn affecting our enjoyment of every day life. Beverly in the front office was terrific as well. It’s rare to have such positive experiences these days. Thank you !!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Office staff are extraordinarily warm, efficient with superb customer service skills. Dr. Co is kind, knowledgable, and extremely proficient in his field. He is as well warm and personable, and a great Podiatrist.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great advice and attentive care.
Gary G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Co and his staff are very kind and exceptionally efficient in the specialized work they do.
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
It was GREAT!
Zion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Quick, and painless, made feel comfortable and took care of my toe. Glad I went
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Co attended to me when I was hospitalized with a bacterial infection in my toe. The severity of the infection led him to amputate a portion of it to prevent its spread. He has now been my podiatrist for over a year. I have rarely encountered health care professionals with his sensitivity, kindness and gentle touch. His staff are also wonderful. I strongly recommend his services.
Joe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Co is knowledgeable and easy going. He is patient centered and does his best to help the person he is treating. He does not rush you through and takes whatever time is necessary to assist. He is a keeper!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept Medicare and most PPO insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact the office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare