Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mark Co, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Mark Co, DPM

Podiatrist located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Mark Co always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Co below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther L.
Submitted 11/27/20
I was very happy to find Dr. Co on-line and that he could help me with my toe nail problems. I was able to make an appointment on-line and fill out new patient forms by printing out them out on my printer. The staff was very pleasant. I was taken in to the exam room right away and Dr. Co came in right away. He looked at my painful big toe and diagnosed that it was not an ingrown toe nail but hard callous skin that was causing my pain. He removed the callous skin in my big toe and the pain went away. He suggested that if my pain should come back to call him and come in to have my callous skin removed again. He also suggested that I soak my feet in epsom salt water to soften my calloused skin and toe nails. He gave me samples to use on my feet and called in a prescription to my pharmacy to help me with my athletic's feet. I have eczema and am highly allergic to many medications. Dr. Co made sure that what he prescribed for me did not irritate my skin. I will call him for my foot needs. Esther L.
Ana V.
Submitted 09/23/20
I always have a great experience visiting Dr. Co's office.
Gene G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Mark Co worked on my wife’s painful multiple toe problems and she walked out almost pain free. The next morning she was pain free. Thank you , Dr. Mark Co for your great diagnostic skill and correcting a problem which was making my wife miserable and in turn affecting our enjoyment of every day life. Beverly in the front office was terrific as well. It’s rare to have such positive experiences these days. Thank you !!
Richard G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Office staff are extraordinarily warm, efficient with superb customer service skills. Dr. Co is kind, knowledgable, and extremely proficient in his field. He is as well warm and personable, and a great Podiatrist.
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great advice and attentive care.
Gary G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Co and his staff are very kind and exceptionally efficient in the specialized work they do.
Allen A.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was GREAT!
Zion L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Quick, and painless, made feel comfortable and took care of my toe. Glad I went
Christian S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Co attended to me when I was hospitalized with a bacterial infection in my toe. The severity of the infection led him to amputate a portion of it to prevent its spread. He has now been my podiatrist for over a year. I have rarely encountered health care professionals with his sensitivity, kindness and gentle touch. His staff are also wonderful. I strongly recommend his services.
Joe J.
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Co is knowledgeable and easy going. He is patient centered and does his best to help the person he is treating. He does not rush you through and takes whatever time is necessary to assist. He is a keeper!
Janet S.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very caring
DILNAWAZ HASSAN S.
Submitted 01/14/18
-Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem..786/202/110/92. Dr.MARK S. CO , thanks for being a Doctor of Excellence! You truly care for the people. In the most trouble shooting moments & desperatneeds. Your kindness, hard work is greatly appreciated. Thanks for creating a welcoming environment for our patients to feel "at home" in your Clinic! You are very kind and compassionate. With the best wishes, God-bless you , God-bless AMERICA & Natives of this Land of opportunity. .. One of your Loyal Patient, Dilnawaz Hassan SYED.
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr Co has a great staff and he is a friendly warm doctor... the office is run well and your visits run on time..
Christian L.
Submitted 01/04/18
He listened to my problems and understood my needs. He created a care plan that helped resolve issues I'd been having for a long time.
Daniel C M.
Submitted 01/01/18
I look forward to my quarterly visits with Dr. Co: his professional care and our pleasant chats.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 12/31/17
Reliable care. Easy responses from staff & provider.
Aslihan C.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr.Co is very knowledgeable, helpful and prices are reasonable (even for a student ). I felt very comfortable to talk about my issues and he really gave his time to explain all possible options and he even showed me some exercises for my feet. I strongly recommend him.
Jeanie M.
Submitted 05/15/17
Always professional, and pleasant.
Ignatius H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Scheduling the appointment was convenient and easy, all doctors offices should have an online scheduler like this one. Front office admin had an issue with my insurance but we cleared it up. Doctor Co was great in diagnosing my issue and suggesting stretches to prevent it from recurring. Turned out to be a mild ligament tear.
Hilda E.
Submitted 04/15/17
Very personal and intentive to all issues presented to him. He is timely and I appreciate the reminder knock on the door to wrap things up. Dr Co offers holistic approaches for solutions to problematic toes. However he will discuss surgical alternatives if appropriate. I look forward to having a long patient relationship with him and his friendly staff
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept Medicare and most PPO insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact the office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare